We are excited about the leadership and diversity of this great class of Chamber leadership.

For election for a three-year term as a member of the Class of 2025:

  • Ivey Hall, Habitat for Humanity
  • Fernandez Jordan, Macon Coca-Cola
  • Lauren Lanter, B&D Industrial
  • Katherine McLeod, First Choice Primary Care
  • Charise Stephens, Macon Bibb Small Business Affairs
  • Win Stewart, Bibb Distributing 

Many thanks to the members of the Nominating Committee for their service this year:

Chamber Nominating Committee

Scott Seigel, Truist Bank

Cristen Carter, ClaytonCarter, LLC, CPA

Robbo Hatcher, H2 Capital, Inc.

Ron Shipman, Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce