Untitled design - 1

Represent Your Business as a Chamber Ambassador

The Ambassadors Committee is a membership retention program that improves relationships with our members and enhances the membership experience. The Ambassadors represent, promote, and encourage participation in the Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce. Ambassadors serve as the welcoming committee for new members, attend ribbon cuttings, ground breakings, and assist at various chamber programs.

2024 Ambassadors

Jonathan Barton | United Community Bank 

Devona Bell | Central Georgia Technical College 

Cameron Brigance | Liberty Disposal, Inc 

Tyler Brown | Raymond James 

Patty Burns | Fickling & Company 

Brice Burns | Bull Realty 

Anthony Camera | Hays Service, LLC 

Crysta Gober | Synovus Bank 

Shane Harmon | Clearwave Fiber 

Daniel Hawkins | Roberts Roofing/Prestige Roofing

Lexi Henry | Residence Inn by Marriott 

Sierra Herndon | Liberty Technology 

Izza Sola | Beach Insurance Group

Kelsey Smith | Heart of Georgia Insurance

Krystall Stowell | Acres & Oak Kitchen

Katrina Spooner | The Arc Macon 

Corey Turner | Northwestern Mutual 

Bryant Walker | The Sanford Company 

Laura West | Spherion Staffing of Middle Georgia 

Jeff Wilhelm | Northwestern Mutual Central Georgia 

Debbie Williams | One South Bank 

Josh Wilson | SPINEN 

Angel Wynn | Hilton Garden Inn

To find out more about how you can network your company through the Ambassador Program, contact Jen Marshall at [email protected] or 478-621-2007.