Staff

Membership, Chairman’s Club, Ambassadors, Communications, Marketing, Networking Events

Heather Hayden
Marketing Coordinator
hhayden@maconchamber.com
478-621-2022

O’Claudia Johnson
Membership Specialist & Ambassadors
ojohnson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000

Laura McMaster
Membership Engagement & Marketing
lmcmaster@maconchamber.com
478-621-2029

Leadership Macon, Young Professionals Network

Lynn Farmer
Director, Leadership Macon, YPN & Leadership Macon Alumni    
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2017

Economic Competitiveness and Workforce Development

Lynn Farmer
Talent & Workforce Engagement, MEDC
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2017

Executive Team

Yvonne Williams
President & CEO
ywilliams@maconchamber.com
478-621-2002

Jennifer Bronner
Vice President, Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014

Renita Patterson
Executive Assistant and Signature Events rpatterson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2013


© 2019 Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce