Staff

CHAMBER STAFF

Jessica Walden
President & CEO
jwalden@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2002

Lynn Farmer
Director of Workforce Development and Talent Retention 
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2017

Tanner Smith
Investor Development Manager
tsmith@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2030                

Renita Patterson
Executive Assistant
rpatterson@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2013

Jennifer Bronner
VP of Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2014

Kristen Grissom
Macon Works Project Coordinator 
kgrissom@maconchamber.com

(478) 621-2004