Staff

CHAMBER STAFF

Yvonne Williams
President & CEO
ywilliams@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2002

Renita Patterson
Executive Assistant
rpatterson@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2013

O’Claudia Johnson
Membership Specialist
ojohnson@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2007

Lynn Farmer
Director of Macon Works
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2017

Jennifer Bronner
VP of Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2014

Brand Identity
Marketing & PR
marketing@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2022

Lauren Beaty
Macon Works Project Coordinator
lbeaty@maconchamber.com
(478) 621-2004