Greater Macon

Chamber of Commerce
305 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217


Staff
 
Membership, Chairman’s Club, Ambassadors,
Communications, Marketing, Networking Events
Tim Hughes
Membership Manager
thughes@maconchamber.com
478-621-8990
Laura McMaster
TRC Campaign Manager
lmcmaster@maconchamber.com
478-621-2029

Tamalyn Teems
Marketing Director
tteems@maconchamber.com
478-621-2036
 
                                                                                                                 

Leadership Macon, Young Entrepreneurs Academy,
Young Professionals Network, Chamber Signature Events
Lynn Farmer
Director, Leadership Macon
   & Leadership Macon Alumni    
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2017
Jennifer Baggarly
Director of Talent & Workforce Engagement, MEDC
Young Entrepreneurs Academy
& Young Professionals Network
jbaggarly@maconchamber.com
478-621-2010
Renita Patterson
Special Events Manager
rpatterson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2013
   

 
Economic Competitiveness and 
       Workforce Development
Jennifer Baggarly
Director of Talent & Workforce Engagement, MEDC
jbaggarly@maconchamber.com
478-621-2010
Maia Cheatham
Coordinator of Talent & Workforce Engagement, MEDC
mcheatham@maconchamber.com
478-621-2009

Accounting, Chamber Operations, Military Affairs, Board of Directors
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President, Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014
O’Claudia Johnson
Administrative Assistant/Information Specialist
ojohnson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000
LaShonda White
Accounting Clerk
lwhite@maconchamber.com
478-621-2003

Executive Team
Yvonne Williams
President & CEO
ywilliams@maconchamber.com
478-621-2002
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President, Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014

Information Brought To You By