Greater Macon

Chamber of Commerce
305 Coliseum Dr, Macon, GA 31217


Staff
 
Membership, Chairman’s Club, Ambassadors,
Communications, Marketing, Networking Events
  Tim Hughes
Membership Account Executive
thughes@maconchamber.com
478-621-8990
  Tamalyn Teems
Marketing Director
tteems@maconchamber.com
478.621.2036
                                                                                                                 

Leadership Macon, Young Entrepreneurs Academy,
Young Professionals Network, Chamber Signature Events
Lynn Farmer
Director, Leadership Macon
   & Leadership Macon Alumni    
lfarmer@maconchamber.com
478-621-2017
Jennifer Baggarly
Manager, Young Entrepreneurs Academy
& Young Professionals Network
jbaggarly@maconchamber.com
478-621-2010
Renita Patterson
Special Events Manager
rpatterson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2013
   

 
Economic Development, Existing Business & Industry Support,
           Workforce Development, Industrial Park Associations
Pat Topping, CEcD
Senior Vice President, MEDC
ptopping@maconchamber.com
478-621-2030
 

Accounting, Chamber Operations, Military Affairs, Board of Directors
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President, Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014
O’Claudia Johnson
Administrative Assistant/Information Specialist
ojohnson@maconchamber.com
478-621-2000

Executive Team
Yvonne Williams
President & CEO
ywilliams@maconchamber.com
478-621-2002
Audrey Connely
Vice President, Administration
aconnely@maconchamber.com
478-621-2033
Jennifer Bronner
Vice President, Finance
jbronner@maconchamber.com
478-621-2014

Information Brought To You By